Board of Directors

Members of the Blackhawk Flying Club are owners of the aircraft and elect directors to perform the tasks of managing the club’s finances, maintenance, safety, and daily operations. Directors divide the work into six officer positions, president, treasurer, assistant treasurer, maintenance officer, safety officer and secretary. Directors are elected for a two year term and members in good standing can serve.

Jeremy Charlton

Don Borisch

Assistant Treasurer
Greg Stoecklin

Safety Officer
Brad Stoecklin


Maintenance Officer
Kevin Finnestad



Josh Manring